OPENING HOURS
MONDAY to THURSDAY FRIDAY and SATURDAY SUNDAY
11:30am to late 11.30am to 1.00am 11:30am to 11:30pm
MondayDinnerDeal15

Monday Night Meal Deal

Selected Bar Meals plus a drink for only $15...

Usual Bar & Restaurant Menu's also available

 
Micawber Tavern Gig Guide
 
COMING UP
 

Saturday August 19

Locked and Loaded

 

Sunday August 20

-- 2:30 -- 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

DocWhite

 

Saturday August 26

Micawber Tavern presents Blast Tango

 

Sunday August 27

-- 2:30 -- 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

MartyRose

 

Sunday September 3

-- 2:30 -- 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

NickCharles

 

Sunday September 10

-- 2:30 - 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

RobertJamesKirk

 

Sunday September 17

-- 2:30 -- 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

AlexBurns

 

Sunday September 24 

-- 2:30 -- 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

MartyRose

 

Friday October 13

jimihocking

 

Sunday October 29 

-- 2:30 -- 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

MartyRose

 

Sunday November 26 

-- 2:30 -- 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

MartyRose

 
 FathersDay2017-01
 
Your SHout Trivia every Tuesday at Micawber Tavern
 
DON'T FORGET THE MONDAY NIGHT DINNER DEAL
$15 for selected bar meals & a pot (or wine or softdrink)
 


KITCHEN OPEN -- new times for 2017
MONDAY to THURSDAY FRIDAY
12:00pm to 3:00pm 12:00pm to 3:00pm
5:30pm to 8:30pm 5:30pm to 9:00pm

SATURDAY

SUNDAY

OPEN ALL DAY 12:00pm to 9:00pm OPEN ALL DAY 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Copyright © 2017 Micawber Tavern | cnr Monbulk Road & Gully Crescent Belgrave VIC 3160
Tel: 03 9754 8660 -- Melway Map 75 F8/G8 -- getouttatown@micawbertavern.com.au

Smart casual attire required after 7pm -- no singlets, no ripped jeans, no work-wear