OPENING HOURS
MONDAY to THURSDAY FRIDAY and SATURDAY SUNDAY
11:30am to late 11.30am to 1.00am 11:30am to 11:30pm
MondayDinnerDeal15

Monday Night Meal Deal

Selected Bar Meals plus a drink for only $15...

Usual Bar & Restaurant Menu's also available

 
Micawber Tavern Gig Guide
 
December2017
 
COMING UP
 

Friday December 15

RayTostiDUO

 

Saturday December 16

TheMaynards

 

Sunday December 17

-- 2:30 -- 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

NickCharles

 

Friday December 22

PipJoyceDUO

 

Saturday December 23

TheRecycledTeenagers

 

Sunday December 24

-- CHRISTMAS EVE --
No Music Today 

NoBandTonightMerryChristmas
 
 Micawber Tavern closed Christmas Day 2010
 

Friday December 29

RayTostiDUO

 

Saturday December 30

NoBandTonight-restup

 

Sunday December 31

-- NEW YEARS EVE --

Locked and Loaded

 

Friday January 12

Micawber Tavern presents Geoff Achison & The Souldiggers

 
NYE2017-18
 
Your SHout Trivia every Tuesday at Micawber Tavern
 
DON'T FORGET THE MONDAY NIGHT DINNER DEAL
$15 for selected bar meals & a pot (or wine or softdrink)
 


KITCHEN OPEN -- new times for 2017
MONDAY to THURSDAY FRIDAY
12:00pm to 3:00pm 12:00pm to 3:00pm
5:30pm to 8:30pm 5:30pm to 9:00pm

SATURDAY

SUNDAY

OPEN ALL DAY 12:00pm to 9:00pm OPEN ALL DAY 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Copyright © 2017 Micawber Tavern | cnr Monbulk Road & Gully Crescent Belgrave VIC 3160
Tel: 03 9754 8660 -- Melway Map 75 F8/G8 -- getouttatown@micawbertavern.com.au

Smart casual attire required after 7pm -- no singlets, no ripped jeans, no work-wear